Annonce
KONTAKT OS

Kontakt Erhverv+


ErhvervPlus Banegårdspladsen 1, 5000 Odense C Tlf.: 6545 5370

Produktchef Ejvind Bruus / 4013 1103 / ejvind@erhvervplus.dk

Annonce

Redaktionen

Redaktionschef Mogens Kruse / 6545 5061 / mogens@erhvervplus.dk

Redaktør Henrik Skov / 2518 38 35 / henrikskov@erhvervplus.dk

Fyn: Heidi Juel Skovrider / 6345 2233 / heidi@erhvervplus.dk

Sydjylland: Carsten B. Grubach / 7211 4218 / carsten@erhvervplus.dk

Vestjylland: Thomas Maxe / 4157 2157 / maxe@erhvervplus.dk

Østjylland: Laura Uldahl Aggernæs / 8754 2645 / lauag@erhvervplus.dk

Annonceafdelingen

Salgschef Ole Schmidt / 2327 1490 / osch@erhvervplus.dk

Medierådgiver Ulrik Bo Petersen / 6545 5545 / ulrik@erhvervplus.dk

Fyn: Michael Nystrøm / 2810 3232 / michael@erhvervplus.dk

Sydjylland: Henrik Juul Kristensen / 2545 8075 / henrik@erhvervplus.dk

Vestjylland: Christian Abildtrup / 2080 2912 / christian@erhvervplus.dk

Østjylland: Dennis Holdgaard / 2511 0252 / dennis@erhvervplus.dk

Mailadresser til annoncer, navne og redaktioner

Annonce
Annonce
Annonce
Annonce
Annonce
Forsiden netop nu
Fyn

Pillefyrsproducenter er på vej mod overskud

Annonce